Research and Innovation Council

Sl. No Name Position
1 Dr. A.N.N. Murthy, Vice Chancellor, DSU Chairperson
2 Mr. R Janardhan, Pro – Vice Chancellor, DSU Member
3 Dean of Research, DSU Secretary
4 Head of the Dept. of Innovation, DSU Member
5 Dr. Puttamadappa C, Registrar, DSU Member
6 Dr. Anantha Prasad M G, Dean, School of Engineering, DSU Member
7 Dr. V. Murugan, Dean, School of Pharmacy, DSU Member
8 Prof. Vijayasarathy, Dean, School of Business Studies, DSU Member
9 Prof. Rakesh S Katarey, Dean, School of Journalism, DSU Member
10 Dr. Anil T John, Dean, School of Physiotherapy, DSU Member
11 Dr. Dinesh Selvam, Dean, School of Nursing, DSU Member
12 Dr. Sunil More, Dean, School of Life Sciences, DSU Member

Get In Touch

The Main Campus:

  • Address: Shavige Malleshwara Hills, Kumaraswamy Layout, Bangalore 560 078, Karnataka, India.
  • M: +91 7348981818, +91 7348911818
  • Tel: +91 80 46461800
  • E-mail: [email protected]

Students Say About Us

We use cookies to improve our website. By continuing to use this website, you are giving consent to cookies being used. More details…