announcement Counseling Dates : 2nd June : B.Pharm, Pharm D & M.Pharm    ||    4th to 6th June : B.Tech DSAT Candidates    ||    7th to 9th June : B.Tech Unigauge Candidates    ||    4th to 9th June : M.Tech & MBA announcement

DSAT - 2018: Locations and Dates

State City 27th April 28th April 29th April 3rd May 4th May 16th May
Karnataka Bangalore Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
Karnataka Hubli         Yes  
Karnataka Mysore         Yes  
Andra Pradesh Guntur         Yes  
Andra Pradesh Tirupati         Yes  
Andra Pradesh Vishakapatnam         Yes  
Telangana Hyderabad         Yes  
Assam Guwahati         Yes  
West Bengal Kolkata         Yes  
West Bengal Siliguri         Yes  
Bihar Patna         Yes  
Jharkhand Ranchi         Yes  
Jharkhand Jemshedpur         Yes  
Gujarat Vadodara         Yes  
Madhya Pradesh Indore         Yes  
Maharastra Pune         Yes  
Maharastra Mumbai         Yes  
Maharastra Nagpur         Yes  
New Delhi New Delhi         Yes  
Panjab & Harayana Chandigarh         Yes  
Rajasthan Jaipur         Yes  
Rajasthan Kota         Yes  
Uttar Pradesh Kanpur         Yes  
Uttar Pradesh Bareilly         Yes  
Kerala Kozhikode         Yes  
Kerala Kochi         Yes  
Odisha Bhubaneshwar         Yes  
Tamil Nadu Chennai         Yes  
Tamil Nadu Coimbatore         Yes  
State City 27th April 28th April 29th April 3rd May 4th May 16th May


Get In Touch

The Main Campus:

  • Address: Shavige Malleshwara Hills, Kumaraswamy Layout, Bangalore 560 078, Karnataka, India.
  • M: +91 8884399668, +91 8884399669
  • Tel: +91 80 46461800
  • E-mail:

Students Say About Us

We use cookies to improve our website. By continuing to use this website, you are giving consent to cookies being used. More details…