Welcome to DSU   Click to listen highlighted text! Welcome to DSU Powered By GSpeech


DSU Spacer 3rd Year B.Tech Circular DSU Spacer 2nd Year B.Tech Circular DSU Spacer 4th Year B.Tech Circular DSU Spacer DSU Sports Academy - Bengaluru DSU Spacer Phd admissions July/Aug 2023 Announced click here DSU Spacer National Anti Ragging Help Line:1800-180-5522 DSU SpacerDSU 3 Years LL.B Admissions for School of LAW - Contact no:9606484800 DSU Spacer DSU Spacerclick here To Apply for October 2023 Executive MBA Batch. Executive-MBA Batch of October 2023 commences from Saturday November 4, 2023 For program details and admission contact - Aravind N.V. ( Asst. Director ) 9972598981, / This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. DSU Spacer AIC-DSU Foundation - Scholarships: Research Scholars & Scientific Officers DSU Spacer AICTE Recognition DSU Spacer




Academic Council

Sl. No Name Description Position
1. Dr. K.N.Balasubramanya Murthy Vice Chancellor, DSU Chairperson
2. Prof. S. Sadagopan Director IIIT, Bengaluru Member
3. Prof. C E Veni Madhavan Professor, Computer Science and Automation, IISc, Bengaluru Member
4. Dr. S Raghunathan Professor , IIM, Bengaluru Member
5. Dr. S Ravishankar Professor, ECE, RVCE, Bengaluru Member
6. Mr. Ganesh Margabandhu Director, IBM Member
7. Dr. Anil Pant MD & CEO, APTECH Member
8. Mr. Santosh Kumar MD, Texas Instruments India, Bengaluru Member
9. Dr. K Ramachandra Former Director , NDRF Member
10. Dr. M D Karvekar Director- Krupanidhi College of Pharmacy, (Executive Committee Member - PCI) Member
11. Dr. Lakshmi A Principal, Sri ShanKara College of Nursing, Basavanagudi, Bengaluru Member
12. Prof. R Janardhan Pro Vice Chancellor, DSU Member
13. Dr.K.Muthuchelian Pro Vice Chancellor, DSU Member
14. Dr. V Murugan Dean School of Health Sciences, DSU Member
15. Dr. Sunil  More Dean School of Life Sciences, DSU Member
16. Dr. A Srinivas Dean School of Engineering , DSU Member
17. Dr. Punith Cariappa Dean UG, School of Commerce and Management Studies, DSU Member
18. Prof. Capt. A Nagaraj Subba Rao Dean Executive MBA, DSU Member
19. Dr. Banga M K Dean Research - DSU Member
20. Prof. Rakesh S Katarey Principal - College of Journalism & Mass Communication, DSU Member
21. Dr. A C Ashok Dean & Principal , CDSIMER, DSU Member
22. Dr. Puttamadappa C Registrar Member Secretary


  • DSU Main Campus:
  • Devarakaggalahalli, Harohalli,
    Kanakapura Road, Ramanagara Dt.,
    Bengaluru – 562 112
    E-mail: admissions@dsu.edu.in

  • DSU City Innovation Campus:
  • Administrative & Main Admission office,
    Kudlu Gate, Hosur Road,
    Bengaluru - 560 068
    Admissions Helpline: 080 49092924 / 25
    E-mail: admissions@dsu.edu.in | dsat@dsu.edu.in
  • Office of Registrar: 080 4909 2910 / 11
    Office of Dean (School of Engineering): +91 80 4909 2986 / 32 / 33
    Dean - MBA: 080 4909 2931
    Enquiry EMBA: 080 4909 2930
    Research Cell: 080 4909 2912 / +91 97390 17462

  • DSU City Admissions Office:
  • Gate 2, 6th Floor, University Building,
    Dental Block, Kumaraswamy Layout,
    Bengaluru - 560111
    Admissions Helpline: 080 46461800
  • E-mail: dsat@dsu.edu.in / enquiry@dsu.edu.in / admissions@dsu.edu.in
Click to listen highlighted text! Powered By GSpeech