Finance Committee

Sl. No Name Position Role
1 Dr. D. Hemachandra Sagar The Chancellor Chairperson
2 Dr. D. Premachandra Sagar The Pro Chancellor & Nominee of Sponsoring Body Member
3 Dr. A.N.N. Murthy The Vice Chancellor Member
4 Dr. Puttamadappa C Registrar Member
5 Mr. Uday Kumar Shetty The Chief Finance Officer Member-Secretary