Welcome to DSU   Click to listen highlighted text! Welcome to DSU Powered By GSpeech


DSU Spacer 3rd Year B.Tech Circular DSU Spacer 2nd Year B.Tech Circular DSU Spacer 4th Year B.Tech Circular DSU Spacer DSU Sports Academy - Bengaluru DSU Spacer Phd admissions July/Aug 2023 Announced click here DSU Spacer National Anti Ragging Help Line:1800-180-5522 DSU SpacerDSU 3 Years LL.B Admissions for School of LAW - Contact no:9606484800 DSU Spacer DSU Spacerclick here To Apply for October 2023 Executive MBA Batch. Executive-MBA Batch of October 2023 commences from Saturday November 4, 2023 For program details and admission contact - Aravind N.V. ( Asst. Director ) 9972598981, / This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. DSU Spacer AIC-DSU Foundation - Scholarships: Research Scholars & Scientific Officers DSU Spacer AICTE Recognition DSU Spacer




To be a premier institute in the field of Pharmaceutical Sciences by providing quality education, training and research for the benefit of society with the ultimate aim of providing proficient patient care and innovation in drug development to meet the global healthcare needs.


  • To provide knowledge, necessary skills in the profession of Pharmacy through innovative practice.
  • To encourage staff & students to take up research activities in various facets of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Pharmacy practice.
  • To nurture team work to serve society by practicing and executing moral responsibilities associated with pharmaceutical industries and hospitals.


At college of Pharmaceutical Sciences, DSU, we offer programs B.Pharm, Pharm.D, M.Pharm in Pharmaceutics, M.Pharm in Pharmacology, M.Pharm in Pharmaceutical Chemistry and Doctor of Philosophy (Pharmaceutical sciences).

The college of Pharmaceutical Science steers upon to accomplish the preset goals mentioned below through an effective and holistic approach with the necessary outcomes.

  • To impart the required fundamental knowledge of Pharmaceutical Science wherein the learners effectively adept, to pioneer in the practice of Pharmacy profession.
  • To equip with core scientific concepts enabling to resolve the contemporary scientific challenges; train them with methodological skills that lineate to design an appropriate model.
  • To develop caliber in identifying the problem in the scientific task; enable them to explore and prioritize potential strategies and design, implement and evaluate a viable solution.
  • To potentiate the abilities of interpersonal skills to envision them as an active healthcare team by demonstrating mutual respect, understanding and values to meet patient care need.
  • To motivate as life- long learners and foster higher competency level to adapt to the rapid changes in the domain of Pharmaceutical Sciences.
  • To indoctrinate the managerial qualities required for optimum utility of human, technological, physical and financial resources in providing a safe, quality and efficacious healthcare system.
  • To nurture leadership abilities with the professional attitude reinforced with ethical and societal principles.


  • DSU Main Campus:
  • Devarakaggalahalli, Harohalli,
    Kanakapura Road, Ramanagara Dt.,
    Bengaluru – 562 112
    E-mail: admissions@dsu.edu.in

  • DSU City Innovation Campus:
  • Administrative & Main Admission office,
    Kudlu Gate, Hosur Road,
    Bengaluru - 560 068
    Admissions Helpline: 080 49092924 / 25
    E-mail: admissions@dsu.edu.in | dsat@dsu.edu.in
  • Office of Registrar: 080 4909 2910 / 11
    Office of Dean (School of Engineering): +91 80 4909 2986 / 32 / 33
    Dean - MBA: 080 4909 2931
    Enquiry EMBA: 080 4909 2930
    Research Cell: 080 4909 2912 / +91 97390 17462

  • DSU City Admissions Office:
  • Gate 2, 6th Floor, University Building,
    Dental Block, Kumaraswamy Layout,
    Bengaluru - 560111
    Admissions Helpline: 080 46461800
  • E-mail: dsat@dsu.edu.in / enquiry@dsu.edu.in / admissions@dsu.edu.in
Click to listen highlighted text! Powered By GSpeech